Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-VIII Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Timeline for the DSP-VIII September 2020 Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Thursday, July 30, 2020
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Friday, July 31, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Friday, August 14, 2020
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Monday, August 24, 2020
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Monday, August 24, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Friday, September 4, 2020
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, September 14, 2020
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 16, 2020
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, September 21, 2020
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, September 21, 2020
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, September 25, 2020
Power Flow Tuesday, December 1, 2020
 
Copyright © 2020 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use