Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-VIII Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Timeline for the DSP-VIII December 2020 Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, October 15, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Thursday, October 29, 2020
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Thursday, November 5, 2020
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Thursday, November 5, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Thursday, November 19, 2020
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, November 30, 2020
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, December 2, 2020
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, December 7, 2020
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, December 7, 2020
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, December 11, 2020
Power Flow Monday, March 1, 2021
 
Copyright © 2020 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use